Member List Waycross -Ware County Land Bank Authority

	January 2024	Terms	
Ms. Eunice Dixon (City)			Post 1, Expiration 12/31/2026
Ms. Katrena Felder (City)			Post 2, Expiration 12/31/2027
Mr. Larry Rood (City)			Post 3, Expiration 12/31/2024
Ms. Harriet Bowman (City)			Post 4, Expiration 12/31/2025
Mr. Timmy Lucas (County)			Post 5, Expiration 12/31/2026
Ms. Debra Giddens (County)			Post 6, Expiration 12/31/2027
Mr. Carlos Nelson (County)			Post 7, Expiration 12/31/2024

Executive Director – Marc Hawkins

NOTE: All appointments for posts 1-4 are made by the Waycross City Commission. All appointments for Post 5-7 are made by the Ware County Commission. Terms are for four years. After serving 1 full 4-year term member must be off of board for at least 1 year.

Updated: January 2024